Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat --- now on Zoom!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMSanctuary

3. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMSanctuary

4. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMSanctuary

5. Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMSanctuary

6. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMSanctuary

7. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMSanctuary

8. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMSanctuary

9. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMSanctuary

10. Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via CBE Zoom (see instructions below)
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - now on Zoom (see instructions below)
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - now on Zoom (see instructions below)
Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Sanctuary

Led by Rabbi Mike and Director of Education Beth Goldstein. All preschoolers and kindergartners, their siblings, and families are invited to sing, dance, and learn in the sanctuary.


 

Join our services via Zoom:

Go to CBE's Zoom account: https://zoom.us/j/9782633061
And click Open Zoom Meetings.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 6 2020 16 Av 5780