Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Downstairs in Classroom #6 with the Ark
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us on Zoom!

To obtain the required password, check the STAR-Lite, email ritual@bethelohim.org, or call the CBE office at 978-263-3061.

ZOOM Link:   https://zoom.us/j/9782633061

Siddur:  Lev Shalem

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 23 2022 21 Shevat 5782