Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study w/ Waky

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

2. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

3. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

4. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

5. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

6. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

7. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

8. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

9. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

10. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

11. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

12. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

13. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

14. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

15. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

16. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

17. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

18. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

19. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

20. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

21. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

22. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

23. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

24. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

25. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom

26. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia CBE Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via CBE Zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via CBE Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via CBE Zoom

Please visit CBE's Zoom account:
https://zoom.us/j/9782633061

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 30 2020 12 Tishrei 5781