Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study w/ Waky

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

2. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

3. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

4. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

5. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

6. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

7. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

8. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

9. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

10. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

11. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

12. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

13. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

14. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom

15. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - via Zoom

To obtain zoom link and password, please contact Waky.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 20 2021 7 Shevat 5781