Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSwing Space

2. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSwing Space

3. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSwing Space
Past Sessions
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Swing Space
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Swing Space
Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Swing Space
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Swing Space
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Swing Space
Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Swing Space
Monday, August 5, 2019 4 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Swing Space

Laura Kelmar, Sisterhood President

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 25 2020 30 Shevat 5780