Sign In Forgot Password

Shacharit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Saturday, April 27, 2019 • 22 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Saturday, May 25, 2019 • 20 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Saturday, June 8, 2019 • 5 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Saturday, June 22, 2019 • 19 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Saturday, June 29, 2019 • 26 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 • 14 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 • 16 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 21 2019 15 Shevat 5779