Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Shachrit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

ZOOM link: 

Join us on ZOOM using the main CBE ZOOM link, https://zoom.us/j/9782633061 .

All services require Zoom passwords.  To obtain the password, consult the latest StarLite, email ritual@bethelohim.org or call the CBE office at 978-263-3061.

Siddur:

 Lev Shalem  (click on title to download)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 17 2021 6 Sivan 5781