Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Power Hour Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 26, 2019 23 Tammuz 5779

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, August 30, 2019 29 Av 5779

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMSanctuary

3. Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMSanctuary

4. Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMSanctuary

5. Friday, November 29, 2019 1 Kislev 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMSanctuary

6. Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMSanctuary

7. Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Shevat 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMSanctuary

8. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMSanctuary

9. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMSanctuary

10. Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMSanctuary

11. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMSanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2019 19 Tammuz 5779