Sign In Forgot Password

Ruach Service -- now on Zoom!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

3. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

4. Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

5. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

6. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

7. Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - via CBE Zoom (see instructions below)
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - on Zoom (see instructions below)
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - on Zoom (see instructions below)
Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary

Geared especially toward children in grades one through six, but welcoming for all adults and children. Note that the 12/6 Service will be a combination Ruach & Camp Shabbat Service. Please see Beth for more details.

 


 

Join our services via Zoom and download our own Ruach prayerbook to follow along!

Go to CBE's Zoom account: https://zoom.us/j/9782633061
And click Open Zoom Meetings.

Download CBE's Ruach Family Service prayerbook pdf.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 6 2020 16 Av 5780