Sign In Forgot Password

Ruach Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

3. Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

4. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

5. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

6. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

7. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary

Geared especially toward children in grades one through six, but welcoming for all adults and children. Note that the 12/6 Service will be a combination Ruach & Camp Shabbat Service. Please see Beth for more details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 5 2019 7 Kislev 5780