Sign In Forgot Password

Power Hour Shabbat Service

Past Sessions
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

A service of Hebrew and English prayer, some poetry, and a word of Torah, all in about an hour.

The service will be held in-person inside the sanctuary and can also be accessed by Zoom..

SIDDUR:   Chaveirim Kol Yisraeil - If you are attending this service in person and if you have the paperback of this Siddur, please bring it with you as we do not have many left at the synagogue to distribute.

Join us at the ZOOM Link: https://zoom.us/j/9782633061 .

To obtain the required password, check the latest STAR-Lite.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 16 2022 19 Av 5782