Sign In Forgot Password

Kesher

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyyar 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyyar 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyyar 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 19 Nisan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 18 Nisan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 13 Adar II 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Shevat 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Shevat 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Shevat 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Shevat 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Shevat 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Shevat 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Shevat 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Shevat 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 25 Tevet 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 24 Tishrei 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 23 Tishrei 5779 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM - CBE
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 23 2019 22 Av 5779