Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Rehearsals

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

2. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

3. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

4. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

5. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

6. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

7. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

8. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

9. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

10. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

11. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

12. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary

Judy Kramer, Choir Director

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 20 2020 23 Tevet 5780