Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Rehearsals

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Off- Site
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary

Judy Kramer, Choir Director

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 7 2020 13 Nisan 5780