Sign In Forgot Password

Brotherhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMSwing Space

2. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMSwing Space

3. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMYouth Lounge

4. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSwing Space

5. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMYouth Lounge

6. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSwing Space

7. Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSwing Space
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Swing Space
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Swing Space
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 11 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780