Sign In Forgot Password

8th, 9th and 10th Grade Classes

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

2. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

3. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

4. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

5. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

6. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

7. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

8. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

9. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

10. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

11. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

12. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

13. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

14. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

15. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

16. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

17. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 30 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781