Sign In Forgot Password

3-6th Grade Religious School

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, September 21, 2023 6 Tishrei 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Social Hall, Swing Space, Youth Lounge and Classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 18 2024 12 Tammuz 5784