Sign In Forgot Password

3-6th Grade Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

3. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

4. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

6. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

7. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

8. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

9. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

10. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

11. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

12. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

13. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

14. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

15. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

16. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

17. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

18. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

19. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

20. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

21. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

22. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

23. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 22 2019 23 Tishrei 5780