Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

2. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

3. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Join us in person or on Zoom.

Check the latest Star-Lite for Zoom login details. 

Siddur:  Lev Shalem

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 29 2022 28 Iyyar 5782