Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 21 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 16 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 27 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 13 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 6 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 28 Elul 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 27 2019 24 Sivan 5779