Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvia Zoom

2. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvia Zoom

3. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvia Zoom

4. Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvia Zoom

5. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvia Zoom

6. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvia Zoom

7. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvia Zoom

8. Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

9. Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

10. Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom (see below for instructions)
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom (see below for instructions)
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom (see below for instructions)
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom (see below for instructions)
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom (see below for instructions)
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom (see below for instructions)
Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 11, 2019 12 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary

Join us via Zoom!

Please visit CBE's Zoom account:
https://zoom.us/j/9782633061

To learn the required password, check the latest STAR-Lite or contact Lori Lafayette at (978)263-3061 or llafayette@bethelohim.org

 

We are using Siddur Chaveirim Kol Yisraeil, which is available for pickup at the Synagogue for free.  You may also CLICK HERE to download the pdf version of this siddur.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 20 2021 7 Shevat 5781