Sign In Forgot Password

Purim Shpiel Rehearsals

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 21, 2019 • 15 Shevat 5779

12:00 PMSanctuary

2. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Shevat 5779

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMSanctuary

3. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMSanctuary

4. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMSanctuary

5. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMSanctuary

6. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMSanctuary

7. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary

8. Monday, March 11, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

9. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

10. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sanctuary

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 21 2019 15 Shevat 5779