Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 29, 2019 28 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

2. Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

3. Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

4. Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSanctuary

5. Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

6. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSanctuary

7. Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

8. Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

9. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSanctuary

10. Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

11. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

12. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

13. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

14. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

15. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

16. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

17. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

18. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

19. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

20. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

21. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:30 PMSanctuary

22. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

23. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:30 PMSanctuary

24. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

25. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

26. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

27. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary

28. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 22, 2019 21 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, August 8, 2019 7 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, August 1, 2019 29 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Sanctuary

Judy Kramer - Director

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 23 2019 22 Av 5779